Goods order: Kashuu Kyomitsu Solo Live

I’ll be taking orders for Kashuu Kyomitsu’s solohich I’l live, wl be buying on October 7th.

First round of orders which I bought at the theater has finished. I am now taking orders for the goods when they go on sale online on October 16th.

Payment is by Paypal only (in Japanese yen) and you will be responsible for Paypal fees. There will be two rounds of payments for your order. The first payment will be for the cost of the goods, and the second will be for shipping. Shipping will only be charged after I send the package to you, so I can invoice you accurately. Please note I cannot give shipping cost estimates, but I am willing to cater to your budget in how I send your package to you.

If you wish to order goods, please send me an email to areyoumonster@gmail.com with your order. If you have any questions please comment on this post so others can see the answer too. Once I receive your order, I will reply with your total and payment details.

Here is a list of my current/upcoming orders. I am happy to combine shipping.

Here are the available goods:

content_sample-1__1_.jpg

VISUAL PAMPHLET: 2900 yen

content_sample-2.png

LIGHT BRACELET: 2500 yen

1.content_sample3-12. content_sample3-2

3.content_sample3-34. content_sample3-4

BROMIDE SETS: 600 yen each (please specify)
BROMIDE FULL SET (B5 mini poster included): 2400 yen

content_sample-4.png

APPEARANCE SET (Hairpin and comb): 2500 yen

content_sample-5.png

CUSTOMISED TOTE BAG: 3500 yen

content_sample-6-1content_sample-6-2

PIN SETS: 1200 yen each (please specify)

content_sample-7-1content_sample-7-2

MASKING TAPE SETS: 1000 yen each (please specify)

content_sample-8

RANDOM CLEARFILES: 600 yen each (they are sealed, you cannot choose)

 

 

2 responses to “Goods order: Kashuu Kyomitsu Solo Live

Leave a Reply

