Goods Order: Engeki Haikyuu ~The Summer of Evolution~

I will be watching Engeki Haikyuu ~The Summer of Evolution on October 21st, and will be taking orders for goods.

Payment is by Paypal only (in Japanese yen) and you will be responsible for Paypal fees. There will be two rounds of payments for your order. The first payment will be for the cost of the goods, and the second will be for shipping. Shipping will only be charged after I send the package to you, so I can invoice you accurately. Please note I cannot give shipping cost estimates, but I am willing to cater to your budget in how I send your package to you.

If you wish to order goods, please send me an email to areyoumonster@gmail.com with your order. If you have any questions please comment on this post so others can see the answer too. Once I receive your order, I will reply with your total and payment details.

Here is a list of my current/upcoming orders. I am happy to combine shipping.

The deadline for all orders and payments is the end of Wednesday October 18th (Japan time).

Here are the available goods (I will update with previews as they are released):

panph.jpg

PAMPHLET: 2700 yen

aku.jpg

ACRYLIC KEYHOLDER: 700 yen (one per character, please specify)

cla4b.jpg

A4 CLEARFILE: 500 yen

cla5.jpg

A5 CLEARFILE: 400 yen each (one per team, please specify)

bag.jpg

SHOPPING BAG: 500 yen

tow.jpg

MUFFLER TOWEL: 1300 yen (one per team, please specify)

pos

MAIN VISUAL POSTER: 1000 yen (price due to extra packaging necessary)

pos2

GROUP POSTER: 1000 yen (price due to extra packaging necessary)

p1

p2

p3

p4

PHOTOSETS: 450 yen each (one per character, please specify)
KARASUNO TEAM SET: 4500 yen (10 photosets + bonus photo)
NEKOMA TEAM SET: 3150 yen (7 photosets + bonus photo)
FUKUTODANI TEAM SET: 2700 yen (6 photosets + bonus photo)

cd1 - Copy

SOUNDTRACK (Karasuno, Fukkatsu): 3200 yen (comes with mini-poster)

cd2 - Copy

SOUNDTRACK (Shousha to Haisha): 3200 yen (comes with mini-poster)

gekidang7.jpg

GEKIDAN HAIKYUU BADGE: 400 yen each (please specify colour)

gekidan_g1.jpg

GEKIDAN HAIKYUU T-SHIRT: 3000 yen

gekidan_g2.jpg

GEKIDAN HAIKYUU BAG: 7000 yen

gekidan_g3.jpg

GEKIDAN HAIKYUU PASS CASE: 1200 yen

genkidan_g4.jpg

GEKIDAN HAIKYUU TUMBLER: 3500 yen

gekidan_g5.jpg

GEKIDAN HAIKYUU JERSEY: 8800 yen

gekidan_g6

GEKIDAN HAIKYUU JERSEY PANTS: 7000 yen

17 responses to “Goods Order: Engeki Haikyuu ~The Summer of Evolution~

  1. Pingback: Current Order Master Post | JOSIE SELLS·

  2. Hi! I’m really interested, but this would be the first time that I buy like this. I’m not used to PayPal, but I guess that providing your email, for example, is enough to make the payment.
    I hope I made myself clear.
    Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you in advance!

    Like

    • Hello!

      With PayPal you can send money with any currency.

      I’m not exactly sure what you mean by bundle, but if you mean separating them into different packages then yes, because there would be extra packaging, and registered airmail/EMS have fixed fees which you would be charged for each package.

      Like

  3. Hi! I have a question regarding the shipping fee and the paypal fee. Are you going to send us back an invoice if ever I sent my order form? Thankyou, I hope for your reply.

    Like

  4. Hi! I have a question regarding the shipping fee and the paypal fee. Are you going to send us back an invoice if ever I sent my ord

    Like

Leave a Reply

