Current Order Master Post

I put together this master post of all of my current and upcoming orders, to make it easier for people to find things they might want to buy. Most links lead to pages in my blog, but for any orders that link to the an outside page rather than my own blog, please email me at areyoumonster@gmail.com to buy.

Ongoing Orders

Current Limited Time Orders

Upcoming Orders

  • Love Kome Stage
  • Touken Ranbu Musical Shinken Ranbu Sai

Possible Orders (if I get tickets…)

  • Touken Ranbu Stage
One response to “Current Order Master Post

  1. Pingback: Goods Order: Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso | JOSIE SELLS·

Leave a Reply

