Goods Order: Touken Ranbu Store

I will be going to the new Touken Ranbu store in Akihabara on September 23rd, and am taking orders for the goods being sold there.

You can find a full list of the available goods on the store’s official page. They also sometimes list new goods on their official Twitter too so please check that out as well.

Notes:

  • Goods that have ※ブラインド商品 written beside them are random goods, and you cannot choose which you want as they come sealed.
  • Prices on the site do not include tax. To get the total price for an item, please add 8% to the price listed.
  • Last time I went, some items were sold out. If this happens I will take the item cost from your shipping charge and refund any extra back to you.

For all orders, I will charge a 15% service charge on top of the total price of your order. For example, if your order comes to 5000 yen, the total will be 5750. This price does not include shipping to you, which will be charged after I send the items. I cannot estimate shipping prices in advance but I am able to cater to your budget in how I send the items to you. Payment is by Paypal only and you will be responsible for Paypal fees if necessary.

To order, please send an email to areyoumonster@gmail.com listing what you would like to order. If possible, I’d appreciate it if you could send pictures of the goods you would like, as there are many that are similar. Once I receive your order I will reply as soon as I can with your total price.

The deadline for all orders and payment is Wednesday September 20th.

2 responses to “Goods Order: Touken Ranbu Store

Leave a Reply

