Goods Order: Seigaku vs Rikkai

I am going to watch Tenimyu’s Seigaku vs Rikkai on July 15th in Tokyo, and August 26th/27th in Nagoya, and will be taking orders for goods.

Payment is by Paypal only (in Japanese yen) and you will be responsible for Paypal fees. There will be two rounds of payments for your order. The first payment will be for the cost of the goods, and the second will be for shipping. Shipping will only be charged after I send the package to you, so I can invoice you accurately. Please note I cannot give shipping cost estimates, but I am willing to cater to your budget in how I send your package to you.

If you wish to order goods, please send me an email to areyoumonster@gmail.com with your order. If you have any questions please comment on this post so others can see the answer too. Once I receive your order, I will reply with your total and payment details.

The deadline for all orders and payments is the end of Wednesday July 12th (for Tokyo) and Wednesday August 23rd (for Nagoya).

Note:  I am taking orders for Naruto Stage at the end of July as well as B Project and Digimon in August and Ensemble Stars in September as well as I am happy to keep goods aside and combine orders for shipping

Here are the available goods:

goods_img01 (1).jpg

PAMPHLET: 2200 yen

goods_img02.jpg

POSTER: 850 yen
(Note: I am taking ONE poster order as I have a tube I can ship it in. Poster will be shipped on its own unless your other items are very small)

goods_img03.jpg

SHOPPING BAG: 500 yen

goods_img04.jpg

KEYHOLDERS:
Individual (random, choose the team):
700 yen
Team set (Seigaku): 7000 yen
Team Set (Rikkai): 5600 yen
Team Set (Rokkaku): 4900 yen

goods_img05.jpg

PEN/NOTEBOOK SET: 1100 yen each
(One per team, please specify)

goods_img06.jpg

IC CARD CASE: 1500 yen

goods_img07

CLEARFILE: 550 yen
(Two varieties, please specify)

goods_p01.jpg

goods_p02goods_p03

PHOTOSETS:
Individual:
450 yen each
Team Set (Seigaku): 4500
Team Set (Rikkai): 3600
Team Set (Rokkaku): 3150
(Team sets come with the binder shown to the right of the team photos.)

Leave a Reply

