Goods Order: Kuroko No Basuke Overdrive

I am going to watch Kuroko no Basuke: Overdrive on July 1st, and will be taking orders for goods.

Payment is by Paypal only (in Japanese yen) and you will be responsible for Paypal fees. There will be two rounds of payments for your order. The first payment will be for the cost of the goods, and the second will be for shipping. Shipping will only be charged after I send the package to you, so I can invoice you accurately. Please note I cannot give shipping cost estimates, but I am willing to cater to your budget in how I send your package to you.

If you wish to order goods, please send me an email to areyoumonster@gmail.com with your order. If you have any questions please comment on this post so others can see the answer too. Once I receive your order, I will reply with your total and payment details.

The deadline for all orders and payments is the end of Wednesday June 28th (Japan time).

Note: I will also be taking orders for Brave 10 during the same weekend (I’ll update with a link when the goods list is released) and Naruto Stage at the end of July as well as B Project & Digimon. I am happy to combine orders for shipping.

Here are the available goods:

g1.jpg

PAMPHLET: 2500 yen

g2

PAMPHLET & EXTRA PHOTOBOOK: 3500 yen

g3.jpg

T-SHIRT: 3500 yen

g5

TOTE BAG: 2800 yen

g6.jpg

BROMIDE CASE: 1500 yen

g4.jpg

CLEARFILE SET (3 clearfiles): 1000 yen

g7.jpg

setcover.png

TRADING CAN BADGES
Individual (cannot choose):
500 yen each
Group set A/B/C (comes with the cases shown above: 5800 yen each

bromides1bromides2bromides3

INDIVIDUAL BROMIDE SETS: 400 yen each
(Each set contains 2 photos, one uniform shot and one yukata shot. Please specify the number/character you would like. There are no previews for the photos, which is why I only posted a list.)

bromides4.jpg

SCHOOL BROMIDE SETS: 900 yen each
(Each set contains the 5 photos listed. Please specify the number/school you would like. There are no previews for the photos, which is why I only posted a list.)

bromides5.jpg

PAIR BROMIDE SETS: 400 yen each
(Each set contains 2 photos, one uniform shot and one yukata shot. Please specify the number/character you would like. There are no previews for the photos, which is why I only posted a list.)

 

 

3 responses to “Goods Order: Kuroko No Basuke Overdrive

  1. Hi! Do they ever run out of bromides for that day? Just wondering, though that seems impossible. What happens to our order then?

    Like

    • Thanks for your comment!
      I have never known a show run out of bromides (I’ve only seen shows run out of more limited items like penlights, shirts etc.) so it’s very unlikely. Usually they restock per show even when things do sell out.

      However, I’m going to be in Tokyo two days so that gives me two chances to get them, and I also possibly have friends I can rely on to get the remaining items for me should anything sell out.

      If the worst happens and I was unable to get hold of any goods, I would take the cost of them from your shipping price and then send any additional refund back through PayPal if the goods cost was more than the shipping fee.

      Like

      • Thanks! Had to ask because some stores limit items to 2-3 pcs per person…

        Will email you later for the order!

        Like

Leave a Reply

