Goods order: Haikyuu Stage

I will be attending the Haikyuu Stage on Saturday March 25th, and will be taking orders for goods.

Payment is by Paypal only (in Japanese yen) and you will be responsible for Paypal fees. There will be two rounds of payments for your order. The first payment will be for the cost of the goods, and the second will be for shipping. Shipping will only be charged after I send the package to you, so I can invoice you accurately. Please note I cannot give shipping cost estimates, but I am willing to cater to your budget in how I send your package to you.

If you wish to order goods, please send me an email to areyoumonster@gmail.com with your order. If you have any questions please comment on this post so others can see the answer too. Once I receive your order, I will reply with your total and payment details.

The deadline for orders and payment is the end Wednesday March 22nd (Japan time). I am also currently taking orders for Touken Ranbu Musical, Super Dangan Ronpa 2 and Cardfight Vanguard, which I will be attending around the same time. I’m happy to combine payments/shipping.

Note: There is a chance some goods may sell out as I am going to be there in the opening weekend. I will be available to try on two separate days that weekend but if I cannot get hold of something, I will not be able to get it until the end of April when the show is back in Tokyo. Please be aware of this.

Here are the available goods:

pamphlet.png

PAMPHLET: 2500 yen

poster.png

POSTER: 1500 yen
Note: The poster price includes the price of a poster tube which I will have to buy to ship it in, please be aware of this. Also, there is a big chance it will have to be shipped separately to other goods.

photoskarasunophotosaobaphotosnekomaphotosteacher

PHOTOSETS: 450 yen each
Note: Sets contain 2 photos. Please specify which character(s) you want.

karasunoteamset.png

KARASUNO TEAM SET: 4500 yen
Note: Contains all 10 character photosets plus a bonus 2L size team photo.

aobateamset.png

AOBA JOHSAI TEAM SET: 3600 yen
Note: Contains all 8 character photosets plus a bonus 2L size team photo.

badges1badges2badges3badges4badges5

BADGE SETS: 900 yen each
Note: Each set comes with two characters. Please specify the set you want.

totebag.png

TOTE BAG: 1850 yen each
Note: Please specify the team you want.

tshirtkarasunotshirtaobatshirtnekoma

T-SHIRT: 3000 yen
Note: Comes in unisex M size only. Please specify the team you want.

towelkarasunotowelaobatowelnekoma

TOWEL: 2300 yen
Note: Please specify the team you want.

pouch.png

POUCH: 1700 yen

clearfile.png

CLEARFILE: 500 yen

2 responses to “Goods order: Haikyuu Stage

Leave a Reply

