Order: Touken Ranbu Store

touken_head_3

I will be taking one last trip to the Touken Ranbu store in Tokyo before it closes on January 31st, and will be taking orders for the goods sold there. I will be going on the weekend of January 14th/15th.

You can find a list and previews of all of the goods available on the website. Because there are so many goods, I’m not going to list them all individually here but if you have any questions or confirmation on what anything is, then please feel free to ask me.

The prices on the website do not have tax included. To calculate the total price please add 8% onto the price listed there.

Please note that some goods (the ones with the pink box reading トレーディング商品) are randomised and so I will not be taking orders for them unless you do not mind who you get, as I won’t have time to trade on the day.

ORDER DETAILS

My service charge for orders is 15% of the total price of your order (for example, if your order comes to 5000 yen, the charge will be 750 yen on top of that).

You will also be responsible for paying for shipping from Japan to your address. Shipping will only be charged after I have sent the items to you, as I cannot give exact shipping prices. You can choose from regular airmail, or EMS. I will always aim to get you the cheapest available if that is what you want.

The deadline for orders/payment will beWednesday January 11th

ORDER PROCESS

  1. Send me an email (xxrocketdive[at]gmail.com) or contact me on Twitter (@tonbo) or Tumblr (@josiesells) telling me what it is you would like to order.
  2. I will tell the total price of your order (excluding shipping), and you can confirm if you would like to go ahead with the order.
  3. The deadline for all payments will be Wednesday January 11th.

If you have any questions, please let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

