Group order: Kuroko no Basuke manjuu

Hello! I’m putting together group orders for the Kuroko no Basuke manjuu which will be released in April 2017.For now, I’m taking orders from four different stores doing pre-orders for the manjuu. Each one comes with a different bonus. I am opening four different orders in case anyone would like the extra bonuses.

2_000000003745.jpg

I believe there are a couple of other stores with other bonuses. If anyone knows of and would like an order for one of those, please let me know.

Each manjuu will be 900 yen and there will be a small shipping charge for the online orders (all except the Animate order) which will be split between all participants.

How to order

  1. Check the lists below to ensure that the character you want is available in one of the boxes. Please do not specify a box unless you want the bonus, as I will be filling them up in the best possible way.
  2. Send me a message through Tumblr, or through my Twitter (@tonbo), or email me at xxrocketdive(at)gmail.com, and let me know which you are interested in. Please choose the method where I can contact you the easiest.
  3. I will then cross out that name on the list above and keep a note of your details.
  4. So long as I manage to get enough interest to fill all of the slots (or if I decide to keep the extras myself) then the order will go ahead
  5. Your payment will be due once I have confirmed the order will go ahead,and the payment deadline will be March 1st, as the boxes will be released in March.
  6. I will receive the box, and ship the items out.
  7. I will then let you know and ask you to pay the shipping cost.

Note: I am also running a group order for the Kuroko no Basuke mascots, which you can see here. I am happy to combine shipping.

Order 1: Amiami

Kuroko Tetsuya
Kagami Taiga
Kise Ryota
Midorima Shintaro
Aomine Daiki
Murasakibara Atsushi
Akashi Seijuro
Tetsuya 2
BONUS: Kise Ryota

Order 2: Animate

Kuroko Tetsuya
Kagami Taiga
Kise Ryota
Midorima Shintaro
Aomine Daiki
Murasakibara Atsushi
Akashi Seijuro
Tetsuya 2
BONUS: Akashi Seijuro

Order 3: Kotobuikiya

Kuroko Tetsuya
Kagami Taiga
Kise Ryota
Midorima Shintaro
Aomine Daiki
Murasakibara Atsushi
Akashi Seijuro
Tetsuya 2
BONUS: Murasakibara Atsushi

Order 4: Ensky

Kuroko Tetsuya
Kagami Taiga
Kise Ryota
Midorima Shintaro
Aomine Daiki
Murasakibara Atsushi
Akashi Seijuro
Tetsuya 2
BONUS: Aomine Daiki
Leave a Reply

