GO: Ensemble Stars box (Kotobukiya) – Update 1

Thank you to everyone who has taken part in the Group Order for the Ensemble Stars Omanjuu (Box 3)  I’m happy to announce that the order for the Kotobukiya box will be going ahead. Some people have been shifted from one of the other orders to help me confirm this one, but of course the items are the same so it doesn’t matter. 🙂

Every character has been claimed except for Hidaka Hokuto. If you wish to add him to your order, or know someone who may be interested in them, please let me know, but for now I have ordered the box from Kotobukiya. This is the confirmation:

box3confirmation

Please check the list below to ensure there are no mistakes with your claim, as I will be using this list to assist me in shipping out the orders.

Tenshouin Eichi @agaresia
Fushimi Yuzuru putirivera
Hidaka Hokuto
Yuuki Makoto sasamitails
Tsukinaga Leo @tenrihen
Morisawa Chiaki @chiakimorisawa
Shinkai Kanata @tenrihen
Itsuki Shu @solarProtag
Kagehira Mika @solarProtag
BONUS (Yuuki Makoto) sasamitails

PAYMENT

From now, I will be taking payments from everyone involved in the order. I have split the shipping/payment fee between all 9 participants in the order and that totals 96 yen each which I have added onto the cost of the manjuu. Therefore each manjuu will be 846 yen (if you claimed 2, the total will be 1692 yen).

As the box is set to be released in January, the deadline for payments is January 10th. I may extend this deadline once the release date is set, but for now, please try and pay as soon as possible.

Please be aware that if you cannot make payment within the deadline, I will open up your character for claims again, unless you discuss it with me beforehand.

My Paypal address is: ubbr33nrdy(at)i.softbank.jp. Please send the payment as a personal payment if possible, as this will avoid any fees from Paypal (any fees that occur will be added to your shipping charge later). In the notes section of your payment page, please include your screen name, and the character(s) you are purchasing so I can do a match.

Once you have sent your payment, please let me know your name and address for shipping purposes, and choose from the following shipping methods to allow a smooth process when I come to ship the goods. All shipping costs will include a 108 yen charge for packaging. Please note that I cannot give exact shipping prices for airmail/registered mail until items are actually shipped:

  • Regular Airmail (no tracking, cheapest)
  • EMS (tracking, ensured, most expensive) PRICE CHART – Every manjuu I have sent so far has fallen under 500g.

OTHER ORDERS

If anyone would like anything from Animate Online to be shipped along with your omanjuu, then I am currently accepting orders from the store. Please see this page for details (please note that the 15% service charge for total order will not include the omanjuu, as I already set a fixed price for those). For those interested in more Ensemble Star goods, they have a special page listing everything here, but any fandom is fine!

I also have the below items for sale too.

Ensemble Stars Kuji rubber straps: 500 yen each

sale-items-4

  • Game badges: 500 yen each
  • Stage badges: 300 yen each

sale-items-6

Knights Poster Board – 500 yen

Leave a Reply

