GO: Ensemble Stars Manjuu – Update 3

Good news! Box 1 has finally landed at my apartment. I picked it up yesterday and have now opened all of the boxes and have checked their contents, as you can see from the pictures below. I’m pretty certain all of the boys are a little angry right now about being let out and then put right back in the dark box, but I’m sure they’ll calm down by the time they arrive to you. Also in the picture you can see my own pick from the box, who happened to be the first to come out.

From now, please read the below and take actions if necessary.

Those with items only in this box

(This should only apply to @tori-kun & @norimakii).

I will be shipping your manjuu to you on Thursday of this week. If there are any changes to the shipping address you gave me previously, please let me know ASAP. If I do not hear anything I will assume everything is correct and ship to that address. Once I have shipped to you, I will message you individually with the cost for shipping, and will request that payment from you at that time.

Those with items in other boxes

I am assuming you would like me to keep your manjuu for now and ship it with your others when the boxes arrive. If that is the case there is no need to contact me. However, if you would like the one from this box faster, I would be happy to send it to you sooner so please let me know.

Notes for everyone

  • If there is anything else you would like from the Animate store or any other store, then please also let me know as I can take other orders and ship everything together. You can see my selling service for Animate here and other stores here.
  • Aside from that, I am trying to fill four separate orders for the 3rd manjuu box. If you are interested in anyone from that box, then see the order post here.
  • For those with only items in the first box, please let me know ASAP  if you want any of the above so I don’t ship your things out.

Again, thanks to everyone who is participating in this order, and I hope to have news on the second box soon for those who have boys in there too!

Leave a Reply

