Group Order: Ensemble Stars manjuu box 3

The 3rd box of Ensemble Stars manjuu was announced, to be released in January 2017. I will be taking a group order for this box. There are four stores selling the box and each has a different bonus manjuu.

resize_image-2

Each omanjuu will cost 750 yen. The other charge will be shipping to you (from Japan), which will only be charged after the item is sent so I can invoice you accurately (you can choose from regular airmail or EMS). Because the Kotobukiya, EnStars and Amiami site versions will be shipped to me, there will also be a very small shipping charge that will be split between all participants.

My main order will be for the Animate version. If your character is available in that box, I will put your name down for them. If not, you can choose to claim one from one of the other boxes. Obviously this also applies if you want of the bonuses from the other sites.

Here is how the order will work:

  1. Send me a message through Tumblr, or through my Twitter (@tonbo), or email me at xxrocketdive(at)gmail.com, and let me know which you are interested in. Please choose the method where I can contact you the easiest.
  2. I will then cross out that name on the list below and keep a note of your details.
  3. So long as I manage to get enough interest to fill all of the slots (or if I decide to keep the extras myself) then the order will go ahead
  4. Your payment will be due once I have confirmed the order will go ahead,and the payment deadline will be January 1st, as the boxes will be released in January.
  5. I will receive the box, and ship the items out.
  6. I will then let you know and ask you to pay the shipping cost.

Anyway, here are the lists for the third box. The images included with each one show the bonus for the box.

Animate Version

resize_image-3

Tenshouin Eichi
Fushimi Yuzuru
Hidaka Hokuto
Yuuki Makoto
Tsukinaga Leo
Morisawa Chiaki
Shinkai Kanata
Itsuki Shu
Kagehira Mika
BONUS (Tsukinaga Leo)

Kotobukiya Version

ensta_niginigi3_lps-240.jpg

Tenshouin Eichi
Fushimi Yuzuru
Hidaka Hokuto
Yuuki Makoto
Tsukinaga Leo
Morisawa Chiaki
Shinkai Kanata
Itsuki Shu
Kagehira Mika
BONUS (Yuuki Makoto)

EnSky Version

10271127_581165fc27799.jpg

(Sorry, there wasn’t an image just with the bonus for this store)

Tenshouin Eichi
Fushimi Yuzuru
Hidaka Hokuto
Yuuki Makoto
Tsukinaga Leo
Morisawa Chiaki
Shinkai Kanata
Itsuki Shu
Kagehira Mika
BONUS (Tenshouin Eichi)

Amiami version

goods-00121963.jpg

Tenshouin Eichi
Fushimi Yuzuru
Hidaka Hokuto
Yuuki Makoto
Tsukinaga Leo
Morisawa Chiaki
Shinkai Kanata
Itsuki Shu
Kagehira Mika
BONUS (Morisawa Chiaki)

1st and 2nd box note!

I have previously done orders for the first two boxes, which are now full. However, if anyone would like anything from these boxes, please feel free to let me know. If I can get enough interest to fill the claims, I will be willing to open another order.

resize_image (1).jpghispi_manjyu

4 responses to “Group Order: Ensemble Stars manjuu box 3

  1. Pingback: GO: Ensemble Stars Manjuu (Box 3) – Update 1 | JOSIE SELLS·

  2. Pingback: GO: Ensemble Stars Manjuu – Update 3 | JOSIE SELLS·

  3. Pingback: GO: Ensemble Stars Manjuu – Update 4 | JOSIE SELLS·

Leave a Reply

