GO: Ensemble Stars Omanjuu (1/2) – Update

Hi guys! It’s been a while since I was able to post an update, but I finally have some news for everyone involved in all of my EnStars manjuu orders.

Box 1

I was hoping to be able to bring the good news that the box had landed at my apartment, but when I went to Animate to pick it up I was informed that the release date has been delayed. There is no longer a set release date but it will be some time in November. The Animate Online Shop has also updated with these details on the product page. I will send another update when I receive more information. In the mean time, please rest assured that your money is still sitting patiently waiting to be used. 🙂

Box 2

I received an email from Animate to announce that this box will be released on December 3rd. It’s a little later than I had hoped for, but at least we have one now. Although the first box’s release date was delayed, this one seems a lot more definite so hopefully there won’t be any problems with this one. Most people have paid for their order already, but for those who haven’t I will extend the deadline until November 15th. Please get your payment in before then otherwise I will put your character back up for claims.If you no longer want your claim, please let me know.

Please give Mashiro Tomoya a home!

Mashiro is the only character who has not been claimed from my Kotobukiya order for the 2nd box. If anyone would like to make him super happy and give him a home, please let me know and I can add him to your order.

Box 3 has been announced!

resize_image (2).jpg

I’m planning on opening an order for the 3rd box which will be released in January. My main order will be for the Animate version, but if anyone would like the bonuses from the Kotobukiya or Ensky versions (Or Hokuto or Mika since I’m claiming those two from the main order) I would be willing to open up extra orders so long as you’d be willing to help spread the word and fill all slots.

As before, each manjuu will be 750 yen + shipping to you. Kotobukiya and Ensky orders will also have a small extra charge for shipping to me, which will be split between all participants. For now I’m not going to make an official post as I wanted to give you guys a chance to claim first, so please let me know if you’re interested, or know anyone who might be.

Other notes

  • I’m still willing to take orders from Animate for anyone who wants other goods to be shipped with their manjuu. You can see details of my service here.
  • This also goes for other online stores that don’t ship outside of Japan. Details for that service can be found here.

Again, thanks for participating in the orders, and I’ll give you another update when I have it. If you have any questions, please let me know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

