Goods order: Hyper Projection Engeki Haikyuu

I’ll be going to Haikyuu in Tokyo on November 26th, and am taking orders for goods. You can see previews of all goods along with prices below.

Payment is through Paypal only, and you will be responsible for any fees that occur. You will also be responsible for shipping to your address from Japan. Shipping will be billed separately once the items have been sent to you as I cannot accurately estimate shipping prices. You can choose from regular airmail or EMS depending on your budget.

The deadline for orders (and payment) is November 23rd.

NOTE: I will not be taking orders for the parka. During the last time I went to the show and took orders, I struggled to get them due to how limited they were, and I still have orders to fulfil.

If you are interested in ordering anything, please send me an email (xxrocketdive[at]gmail.com), or messages on Twitter (@tonbo) or Tumblr (@akumanakoi) and I’ll get back to you ASAP.

panph.jpg

PAMPHLET: 2600 yen

pos.jpg

POSTER: 1000 yen

p1p1p2p3p4p5

  • PHOTOSETS: 500Β each (2 photos per set)
  • KARASUNO TEAM SET: 5000 yen*
  • NEKOMA TEAM SET: 3500 yen*
  • DATE TEAM SET: 3000 yen*
    *All team sets come with a special team photo)

aku1aku2aku3aku4aku5\

ACRYLIC KEY HOLDERS: 1100 yen each

bag.jpg

COTTON TOTE BAG: 1000 yen

towels.jpg

MUFFLER TOWELS: 1500 yen each

malti1.jpg

CLEAR CASE: 1100 yen

cf.jpg

CLEARFILE SETS: 1100 each

12 responses to “Goods order: Hyper Projection Engeki Haikyuu

    • Hi there! I just received this comment from you. I’m not sure if there was supposed to be more and it got cut off, but all I got was “Parka”. Are you interested in buying one? If so, please give me more details so I can contact you. Thanks! πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Hi, I’m really interested in the parka but I’m not sure about the size. Do you have any info about sizes. Thank you so much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

