Group Order: Ensemble Stars omanjuu (2)

As I had a request to open another group order for the Kotobukiya version of the 2nd EnStars omanjuu box, I’m opening this second order.

Each omanjuu will cost 750 yen. The other charge will be shipping to you (from Japan), which will only be charged after the item is sent so I can invoice you accurately (you can choose from regular airmail, registered airmail, or EMS). The items are only small so the shipping cost shouldn’t be huge.

  1. Send me a message through Tumblr, or through my Twitter (@tonbo), or email me at xxrocketdive(at)gmail.com, and let me know which you are interested in. Please choose the method where I can contact you the easiest.
  2. I will then cross out that name on the list below and keep a note of your details.
  3. So long as I manage to get enough interest to fill all of the slots (or if I decide to keep the extras myself) then the order will go ahead
  4. Your payment will be due once I have confirmed the order will go ahead, and the payment deadline will be November 1st, as the box will be released in November.
  5. I will receive the box, and ship the items out.
  6. I will then let you know and ask you to pay the shipping cost.

2_000000003505.jpg

  1. Sakuma Rei
  2. Otogari Adonis
  3. Hasumi Keito
  4. Kiryu Kuro
  5. Sena Izumi
  6. Aoi Yuuta
  7. Aoi Hinata
  8. Mashiro Tomoya
  9. Shino Hajime
  10. BONUS: Shino Hajime
Leave a Reply

