GO: Ensemble Stars Omanjuu

Thank you to everyone who has taken part in the Group Order for the Ensemble Stars Omanjuu. I’m happy to announce that the order will be going ahead. Box 2 is 100% completed, and the only character we are missing from Box 1 is Akehoshi Subaru. Please let me know if you are interested in him and I will add him to your order, but for now, I have pre-ordered both boxes to pick up from Animate on the release dates. Here are the receipts:

Please check the list below to ensure there are no mistakes with your claim, as I will be using this list to assist me in shipping out the orders.

Note: I’m going to be away for the weekend (23/24/25th). Although I will have my phone, replies might be a little slow as I’m going to be pretty busy. Rest assured I will get to you eventually.

BOX 1

Akehoshi Subaru
Isara Mao @norimakii (tw)
Sakuma Ritsu @norimakii (tw)
Suou Tsukasa @mintpistachios
Hibiki Wataru @_hneun (tw)
Himemiya Tori @tori-kun
Takamine Midori @mintpistachios
Sengoku Shinobu @akumanakoi
Nagumo Tetora @totokira
BONUS: @yukiko-chan13

 

BOX 2

Sakuma Rei @noreigret
Otogari Adonis @HFBSHONEY (tw)
Hasumi Keito @tsukishinakei
Kiryu Kuro @akumanakoi
Sena Izumi @dreamyprojects (tw)
Aoi Yuuta @chantornaxx
Aoi Hinata @yukiko-chan13
Mashiro Tomoya @_hneun (tw)
Shino Hajime @totokira
BONUS: @noreigret

 

PAYMENT

From now, I will be taking payments from everyone involved in the order. Prices are the following:

  • 1 character: 750 yen
  • 2 characters: 1500 yen

Payment would be preferred as soon as possible, but here are the deadlines. If you have items spreading across both boxes, full payment for both will be required before the first deadline.

  • Box 1: October 7th
  • Box 2: November 1st

Please be aware that if you cannot make payment within the deadline, I will open up your character for claims again, unless you discuss it with me beforehand.

My Paypal address is: ubbr33nrdy(at)i.softbank.jp. Please send the payment as a personal payment if possible, as this will avoid any fees from Paypal (any fees that occur will be added to your shipping charge later). In the notes section of your payment page, please include your screen name, and the character(s) you are purchasing so I can do a match.

Once you have sent your payment, please let me know your name and address for shipping purposes, and choose from the following shipping methods to allow a smooth process when I come to ship the goods. All shipping costs will include a 108 yen charge for packaging. Please note that I cannot give exact shipping prices for airmail/registered mail until items are actually shipped:

  • Regular Airmail (no tracking, cheapest)
  • Registered Airmail (regular airmail price + 410 yen charge for tracking)
  • EMS (tracking, ensured, most expensive) PRICE CHART – 99% confidence it’ll be the 500g prices

OTHER ORDERS

If anyone would like anything else from Animate Online to be shipped along with your omanjuu, then I am currently accepting orders from the store. Please see this page for details (please note that the 15% service charge for total order will not include the omanjuu, as I already set a fixed price for those). For those interested in more Ensemble Star goods, they have a special page listing everything here.

Aside from that, as this group order is running smoothly, I am willing to open up group orders for other blind box sets, so if you have any requests as to what you would like to see (any fandom is fine!), please let me know! Again, orders will only go ahead if all slots are filled, and as with regular Animate orders, a 15% charge will be added to each item.

If you have any questions, please let me know! Thanks to everyone for your participation so far. 🙂

Leave a Reply

